AZ Page Designs
Home
Horse Culture
Useful Links
In Memorium



ADU University - Pre-Approved Mentors
Perpetual list of qualifying past/present ADU members

Jenna Stern Arnold - concordiadressage@gmail.com 512-626-4445 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Martin Arnold - concordiadressage@gmail.com 512-626-4445 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Bill Askins - william-askins@att.net 830-438-7511 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Dinah Babcokc - porkypoo52@aol.com 512-736-7919 ("S" Judge)
Jennifer Blank - jlclark2001@yahoo.com 512-565-1233 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Lorraine Britton – jlclark2001@yahoo.com 512-327-0110 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Christine Calao - christine@cadenceranch.net 512-639-4953 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Lynne Cariker - lboggs@austin.rr.com 512-794-9202 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Vicky Carroll – raccar@copper.net 512-819-9877 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Jill Cheever - jill@creeksidefarm.us 425-890-9572 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Jill Cowie Cloud– jcdressage@yahoo.com 512-746-2836 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Marlene Cotshott - marlenecot3@hotmail.com 512-217-7785 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Jeanne Dake – jvdtx@aol.com 512-775-2436 (USDF Gold Medalist)
Cean Embrey – embreyo@aol.com 512-267-1774 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Kate Fitzpatrick – kkfitz2002@yahoo.com 512-759-2082 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Nancy Fair - nancyfairdressage@me.com 512-894-0272 (USDF Gold Medalist, L Graduate)
Cynthia Franchek – cfranchekdressage@gmail.com 713-320-1578 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Megan Georges - quimero@verizon.net 512-484-5877 (USDF Gold Medalist)
Deborah Gordon - dbgord@sbcglobal.net 512-732-7231 (USDF Gold Medalist)
Ashley Hammill - Ahammill@sbcglobal.net 210-492-6722 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Grace Harris – grace@waterloodressage.net 512-699-6718 (L Graduate)
Avery Hogan - coconutpie04@aol.com 512-786-4664 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Katherine Howard - katuset@yahoo.com 512-288-0767 (USDF Bronze Medalist, "r" Judge)
Richard Howard – reiterhof@gmail.com 512-288-0767 (USDF Bronze Medalist, “r” Judge)
Susan Howard - reiterhof@gmail.com 512-288-0767 (L Graduate, USEF Technical Delegate)
Katie Jackson - katiehaddendds@yahoo.com 512-213-6399 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Marissa Kimberlin - masseurte@austin.rr.com 512-970-9079 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Marcia Kuenast - mkuenast@yahoo.com 512-905-5395 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Daemie Laves - daemie.laves@gmail.com 512-870-5490 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Martha Deasy-Little - mdlittle@admin.fsu.edu 850-212-0360 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Deirdre Malburg - deirdredressage@hotmail.com 254-715-4081 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Sue Malone-Casey - dressagehorizons@aol.com 214-674-2765 (USDF Gold Medalist, "S" Judge)
Sue McCarty - mccartysue@aol.com 512-281-2964 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Marie Morgan - equinesenior@gmail.com 713-433-9817 (USDF Silver Medalist, L Graduate)
Amie Pala - Amie.Pala@farmcreditbank.com 512-657-5386 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Bobbie Paulk - paulkfarm@gmail.com 512-360-5113 (USDF Silver Medalist, "R" Judge)
Kassidy Peacock - evtca@satx.rr.com 210-372-0761 (USDF Gold Medalist)
Barbie Piccinni – whitefences@sbcglobal.net 512-282-6248 (USDF Gold Medalist, L Graduate)
Carol Riazzi – criaz@aol.com 512-330-9155 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Dennis Riddlemoser - riddlemoser.d@gmail.com (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Judy Ritchie – wolftrakfarm@wolftrakfarm.com 512-898-2827 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Diane Rochau - drochau@aol.com 337-842-4899 (L Graduate)
Susan Saylor - suzanannsaylor@sbcglobal.net 979-865-0103 (USDF Gold Medalist)
Carol Schmickrath – brookstonefarm@aol.com 512-863-5005 (USDF Gold Medalist, L Graduate)
Lucy Sharp – lmeyer0001@aol.com 512-971-0358 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Kyra Shine - kshine1@satx.rr.com 210-858-5462 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Lori Snider – lasnider488@austin.rr.com 512-231-9320 (USDF Silver Medalist, L Graduate)
Leanne Stacey – mojobill0440@yahoo.com 512-658-5457 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Shirley Stewart - lstewart7@hot.rr.com 254-855-9135 (USDF Bronze Medalist)
Lisa Tannehill – lisactannehill@gmail.com 201-572-7561 (USDF Silver Medalist, “r” Judge)
Valerie Wheeler – tumco@prismnet.com 512-266-0438 (USDF Silver Medalist)
Donna Wright – jwdw108@gmail.com 817-295-0790 (USDF Gold Medalist, L Graduate)

Criteria to be an ADU University Mentor:
  • Be a member in good standing of Austin Dressage Unlimited.
  • Must have one of the following education or accomplishment designations:
    • USDF/USEF Judge
    • USDF/USEF Technical Delegate
    • USDF Certified Instructor
    • USDF L Program Graduate
    • USDF Bronze, Silver, or Gold Medalist.
  • Pledge to follow the ADU University guidelines and requirements.
  • Pledge to participate in continuing education for themselves throughout the year.
If a student wishes to nominate a person to be their mentor who is not already an ADU University volunteer mentor, they may submit their preferred mentor’s qualifications to the ADU Dean and Education Team for consideration.


Membership Form


ADU University
ADU-U is a 5-tiered dressage training & education program
for our members,
supported by a
volunteer mentor.


ADU Scholarships
Scholarship
Application



ADU Dinner & DVD
ADU Dinner & DVD Nights are now approved for
USDF University credit!


ADU Library

ADU's collection of
books, CDs, & articles of interest available
for loaning to members.


Chef d' Equipe
An Equestrian's Cookbook


ADU's unique
horse-themed cookbook
for sale as a fundraiser
for Dressage education programs.