AZ Page Designs
Home
Horse Culture
Useful Links
In Memorium



Unicorn Coach
The Dressage Foundation (TDF) www.dressagefoundation.org
United States Dressage Federation (USDF) www.usdf.org
USDF Region 9 (AR, LA, MS, OK, TX) www.usdfregion9.org
United States Equestrian Federation (USEF) www.usef.org


USDF Region 9 General Member Organizations (GMOs)
Alamo Dressage Association www.alamodressage.org
Austin Dressage Unlimited www.austindressageunlimited.net
Arkansas Dressage Society www.arkansasdressage.org
Brazos Association for Classical Horsemanship www.bachdressage.org
Central Texas Dressage Society www.centexdressage.org
Dallas Dressage Club www.dallasdressage.org
Fort Worth Dressage Club www.fortworthdressageclub.com
Houston Dressage Society www.houstondressagesociety.org
Mississippi Eventing and Dressage Association www.ms-eda.org
Oklahoma Dressage Society www.dressageoklahoma.org
Southern Eventing and Dressage Association www.sedariders.org
Tri State Dressage Society www.tristatedressagesociety.com
A sincere Thank You to the following businesses for their generous donations, which allow ADU to continue to provide outstanding dressage educational events in our region:

360 Mortgage, Priscilla Bohot, www.360mortgagegroup.com
A1 Signs of Cedar Park www.a1signstx.com
Anthony Schmitz Dressage, trainer scfajs@att.net
Aptitude Sporthorses, Patrick & Alyssa www.aptitudesporthorses.com
Ashley Hammill Dressage, www.ashleyhammilldressage.com
Babcock, Dinah, S Dressage, r Sporthorse judge, porkypoo52@aol.com
B&B Horse Transport Services, Beth Hickson, bbhorsetransport@yahoo.com
Bear Creek Veterinary Clinic, Dr. Madalyn Ward www.holistichorsekeeping.com
Bel Canto Farms, Suzanne Warmack, www.holistichorsekeeping.com
Big Horse Trailer Rental, Stephanie Dwyer www.bighorsetrailerrental.com
Blue fire Moon Farm, Dr. Cynthia Spanhel www.bluefiremoon.com
Bridle Suite, Christine Munoz, bridlesuite@austin.rr.com
Brookstone Farm, Carol Schmickrath, Brookstonefarm@aol.com
Cadence Ranch, Christine Bergeron www.thecadenceranch.com
Cadiz Laser Spa, www.cadizlaserspa.com
Capitol Rubber Stamp, Sharon Pike, ww.capstamp.com
Cheryl Stephens Photography www.cherylstephensphotography.com
Concordia Dressage, Jenna Stern-Arnold & Martin Arnold, www.concordiadressage.com
County Line Equestrian Center, Judy Gibney, www.countylineequestrian.com
Darnell Dressage, Joan & Claire Darnell, www.dressage.us
Deirdre Dressage, Deirdre Malburg www.deirdredressage.com
DH Horsemanship www.dhhorsemanship.com
Diamond M Ranch, Vera Muckleroy, www.EquestianEducation.org
Dorsh, Reinhard, www.classicdressagetraining.com
Dover Saddlery www.doversaddlery.com
Dr. T's Equine Clinic, www.drtsequineclinic.com
Dressage Simulator, Barbro Ask-Upmark ww.alwaysagoodride.com
Equine Goddess, riders boutique www.equinegoddess.com
Equine Productions Videographer Robin Gaines equineproductions@yahoo.com
Equine Synergy www.equine-synergy.com
Elgin Equine Hospital, Dr. Hays, Dr. Underwood www.elginveterinaryhospital.com
Elite Equine Vet, Dr. Emily Crow
Elgin General Store www.elgin-generalstore.com
Emerald Meadows, Alida & Sam Darlington
Equine-Librium, Erin Bobo
Equinimity Body Works www.equinimitybodywork.com
Eqyss Equine Grooming Products www.eqyss.com
Fair Oaks Dressage, Nancy Fair, nancyfairdressage@me.com
Family Chiropractic Clinic, Hank Miller D.C., www.familychiroclinic.com
Fat Frog Farrier Service, Greg Erickson prayclimbdance@gmail.com
Feed Station www.JensFeedStation.com
Flemming, Meg, L Graduate, meg2flemming@yahoo.com
Forest Horse, equine products & gifts, www.foresthorse.com
Frerich Auctioneers, Joe Frerich, www.frerichauctioneers.com
Georgetown Equine Hospital
Georgetown Farm Supply, www.georgetownfarmsupply.com
Grace Riding Stables, www.graceridingstables.com
Heartland Farm, Pam Floyd
Home Critique Property Inspections, Glen Kotulek, www.homecritiquepi.com
Horsefly Farm, Rita Andrews www.horseflyfarm.com
Horse Gazette The Horse Gazette www.horsegazette.com
HorseHoof Productions, Yvonne Becerra, Vonbec@earthlink.net
Hy Court Farms, www.hycourtfarm.com
Images by Alice imagesbyalice@yahoo.com
JCDressage, Jill Cowie, www.circle3cranch.com/jc-dressage
Joyful Horsemanship www.joyfulhorse.com
K Bar M Photography www.horseflyfarm.com/photography.html
Keepsake Farm, Kate Fitzpatrick, keepsakefarms@earthlink.com
Lammes Candy, /www.lammes.com
Laurie Virkstis Photography, www.laurievirkstis.com
Leading Rein, Tory Johnson
Leather Therapy, www.leathertherapy.com
Lenovo Corporation, www.lenovo.com
Lisa Tannehill Photography www.lisatannehillphotography.com
Live Oak Vet Clinic/Janet Arlitt, DVM jarlitt@ecpi.com
Lone Star Horse Report magazine 1-800-852-0920
Lone Star Vaulters
LubriSyn, www.lubrisyn.com
Lucas & Liebe, Kay Skillern, www.theydeservethebest.com
Magga Equine Massage, Lorre Mueller
McCall, Brenda www.deershadowfarm.com
Meadow Creek Park, www.meadowcreekpark.net
Mecham, David, farrier
Midas Service Center, Georgetown www.meadowcreekpark.net
Moore Equine Medical & Dental Veterinary Services, www.mooredvm.com
Mrs. Russells Horse Cookies www.mrsrussells.com
Neissmeyer, Jay, farrier services 979-229-6717
Northland Dental Studio PA, Katie Hadden DDS www.northlanddentalstudio.com
Oakhaven Farm, Debbie & Willy Graves, www.oakhavenpartners.com
Patty Parent Massage Therapy 512-565-7580
Pennington, Caleb farrier 512-574-3959
Phoenix Bodyworks, Charlotte Morris
Pine Hill www.pinehilltexas.com
Planet Smile Family Dental www.planetsmiledental.com
Platinum Performance Products www.platinumperformance.com
PostHorses.com, Iliane Borge
Principal Financial Group, www.principal.com
Professional Massage Assoc, Maria Cox
REI www.rei.com
Reiterhof, Richard & Susan Howard, www.reiterhof.com
Renaissance Painting and Roofing, www.renaissancepaintingllc.com
Ride Right Now, Meredith Duggar
Rolling Ridge Stables www.rollingridgestables.com
Royal Equus Farms, Lucy Sharp, www.royalequusfarm.com
Satori Stables, Lynn Larson, www.satori.com
Shapley's Equine Grooming Products www.shapleys.com
SHI Corporation- Microsoft team www.shi.com"
Silk Apron Catering, Ingrid Edison 512-217-2397
Silver Bit Ranch, Dinah McNutt
Silver Hill Stables, Sandra Heinrich
Smith, Jeff, farrier Anns1999@aol.com
Southwest Horse Trader magazine www.swhorsetrader.com
Spindletop Farm Lanet Hester, www.spindletopfarm.com
Spoiled Bits
Stephenson & Co, P W, Certified Public Accountant, pstephenson@stephensonco.com
Strategy Dressage, Kelly Ryan
Sweeney, Collene, pegasus_tx@suddenlink.net
Tack Shop of Austin, www.tackshopofaustin.com
Tanbark Tack shop, Stephanie Herrington
Tandem Skydive www.skydivingaustintx.com
Texas H20asis, www.texash2oasis.org
Texas Olive Ranch, www.texasoliveranch.com
Texas Running Company
Timberghost Stables, Amy Denny, www.timberghoststables.com
Timberline Farm, Gwen Carlson
TNT Farm, Tracie & Tom Byrd, tntfarms@texas.net
Tony the Tire Man Roadside Tire Service 512-856-2107
Top Flight Farms, Cean & Steve Embrey, www.TopFlightFarms.com
Top Priority Ponies, Linda Pryor, www.TopPryorityPonies.com
Tractor Supply of Georgetown www.tractorsupply.com
Triple Crown Feeds www.triplecrownfeed.com
Truluck's www.trulucks.com
Two Socks Designs Embroidery www.twosocksdesigns.com
Van De Walle Chiropractic www.twosocksdesigns.com
Veterycin www.vetericyin.com
Warmbloods Today magazine, www.twosocksdesigns.com
Ward, Ellen, Mary Kay Consultant ellenw@texas.net
Waterloo Dressage, Grace Harris, www.waterloodressage.net
Wheat, Tess, saddle fitting tess@austinwheats.net
White Fences Equestrian Center, Barbie & Ginna Piccinni, www.whitefencesaustin.com
White Horse Mobile Equine Clinic, Amber Hampton, DVM
Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Whole Horsemanship, Penny Stone, www.wholehorsemanship.com
Wolf Trak Farm, Steve & Judy Ritchie www.wolftrakfarm.com



Membership Form


ADU University
ADU-U is a 5-tiered dressage training & education program
for our members,
supported by a
volunteer mentor.


ADU Scholarships
Scholarship
Application



ADU Dinner & DVD
ADU Dinner & DVD Nights are now approved for
USDF University credit!


ADU Library

ADU's collection of
books, CDs, & articles of interest available
for loaning to members.


Chef d' Equipe
An Equestrian's Cookbook


ADU's unique
horse-themed cookbook
for sale as a fundraiser
for Dressage education programs.